Purple Cruiser

image

After reading the series the Beginners Bicycle Guide by Dave Welch at Funding Help I have decided the right bicycle for me is a purple cruiser. If you need help deciding on what kind of bicycle fits your needs to check out the Beginners Bicycle Guide.

Here’s my wish list, I think I need Dave’s help to build my dream bike!

image

https://fundinghelp.wordpress.com

 

 

One thought on “Purple Cruiser”

  1. I would be more than happy to assist you in any way that I can with your purple cruiser bike! Thank you for the write up!

Leave a Reply

