Guest blog post Roscoe: “My neighbor Captain”

 

image

Hi my name is Roscoe and I am a guest blogger here on sanseilife. My story?

We have a new neighbor.  He is a beagle named Captain.  He has this irresistible baying sound he makes.  I tease him at the fence to hear him bay until his owner comes out to yell at him to stop.

image

Hi, I’m Captain.

Sometimes when Roscoe and I hear sirens we like join in and alert the whole neighborhood.  I bay and Roscoe howls until both our owners come out and yell at us to stop.

 

2 thoughts on “Guest blog post Roscoe: “My neighbor Captain””

Leave a Reply

