Guest Blog Post Monty, My Human Brother

image

Hi my name is Monty and I am a regular guest blogger here on sanseilife.   My story today?  My human brother.

I have three brothers. Rommy, Roscoe and the human.

We can’t remember his human name but we call him Treat Master because he’s the only one of the four of us that can open this container:

image

He is also the only of my brothers that will cuddle me and let me snuggle. He likes naps almost as much as I do.

When mom says “What are you boys up to?” he’s included in the pack!

 

6 thoughts on “Guest Blog Post Monty, My Human Brother”

    1. Thank you! It was about the 10th sketch I have ever done. The family says I was able to capture Nick and Monty perfectly. Some of my other sketches are disasters but I keep moving on! Is it “sketch what you know”?

      1. Hi there, in my opinion this is a great sketch. It was made with a suitable speed, is well shaded and has an innovative composition. Everybody knows that the great masters declined a lot of their own sketches trying to improve. Thanks for your reply. ❤

Leave a Reply

