Guest Blog Post Monty, My Human Brother’s Sock

image

Hi my name is Monty and I am a regular guest blogger here on sanseilife.   My story today?  My human brother’s sock.

I have three brothers. Rommy, Roscoe and the human aka Treat Master.

imageTreat Master visited recently and I found a sock he left behind!   There is a reason it looks like this and it’s because I’ve been carrying it around for days.

He doesn’t come often enough and he doesn’t stay long enough when he does come, I miss him terribly.

I think mom misses him too so when she saw me carrying around his sock she let me keep it because I wasn’t chewing it up. I think she understands that his scent is like perfume to my brain and it’s a wonderful wonderful feeling, almost like having him here with me!

I am hoping for Treat Master to come soon for  another visit. I know he’ll be especially pleased I didn’t chew up his sock!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Guest Blog Post Monty, My Human Brother’s Sock”

    1. Thank you Molly. I’m glad you commented somehow I was not following you anymore this happens occasionally I’ve seen on other blog post about it so now I’m following you again love your new site

Leave a Reply

