Yikes! Check Your Spam! Apology to Lynz Real Cooking

WordPress reviews your comments and moves those it deems inappropriate into a spam file.  I just checked mine and found two legitimate comments from legitimate followers.  Sigh.  Check your Spam folder regularly for legitimate comments.

I apologize to http://lynzrealcooking.com/ for WordPress putting one of your comments in Spam!

I also apologize to the other comment but when I hit not spam it was approved and now I can’t find which comment it was.  I was too upset to remember who that follower was, double sigh…. 😦

4 thoughts on “Yikes! Check Your Spam! Apology to Lynz Real Cooking”

Leave a Reply

