Today’s Muse

Muse:  A source of inspiration and a guiding spirit.

Today’s Muse has blown into my life unexpectedly.

Her path is in some ways very similar to mine.

She meets every challenge with a positive attitude and her optimism is encouraging me to be a stronger person.

I am lucky to have several adopted sisters who are strong ladies and provide me with strength when I need it.

May I be there for them if any should become discouraged and provide them with the inspiration they have all shared with me.

Thank you to my hero and Today’s Muse who reminded me how lucky I am.  I have a great adopted family of support.

3 thoughts on “Today’s Muse”

Leave a Reply

