Thanks Auntie Sandy!

 

Henry 9 months

Henry here!   I am nine months old now and boy do I love to chew….  A few days ago Mom was not waking up to feed me breakfast so I went shopping.

I figured out how to open a dresser drawer!  And it was full of stretchy chewy stuff.  I carefully chose one, I take shopping seriously🐶

Mom leaves us alone two nights a week to do something called swimming and deep water aerobics🏊‍♀️  She meets my Auntie Sandy there and they both wear stretchy chewy stuff.

I carefully took something called a price tag off and not so carefully started chewing.  This keeps my teeth clean and my jaws strong.  Then I heard the dreaded words “Henry are you shopping? What are you doing?  What where you thinking?”

Fortunately Auntie Sandy is a quilter and had the tools to rescue me from this adventure.  Heck Mom you can’t even tell where the repair is!

(and it got Mom up to feed me breakfast!)

7 thoughts on “Thanks Auntie Sandy!”

Leave a Reply

